Jobs

BECOME A PART OF CCM CLASSIC CONCERTS MANAGEMENT

We are always looking for people who are passionate about helping to develop our company, our artists, orchestras, and “Special Projects”.

WE ARE HIRING

ARTIST & TOUR PROJECT MANAGER

Position

Due to the expansion of our tour and artist management with additional internationally renowned orchestras, soloists, and conductors, we are immediately looking for a new team member. You will be involved in planning and executing artist and orchestra tours, managing artists, press, and sponsors, and supporting our day-to-day operations. You will be part of a motivated team and work in a personal, familial environment.

Requirements

You should have a strong affinity for classical music, ideally possess a completed university degree, and be enthusiastic about the diverse tasks in artist and tour management.

Your friendliness and charisma will enable sensitive and professional interactions with artists, agencies, organizers, and colleagues. Possessing excellent organizational skills, the ideal candidate is resilient, flexible with time, and enjoys communication, thriving in a team environment. Taking responsibility and demonstrating a quick grasp of new concepts are key. Reliability and conscientiousness are fundamental traits. Work style should be systematic, precise, yet creative. Independent work, including evening and weekend activities, should be enjoyable. Good IT skills (e.g., Word, Excel, PowerPoint) are essential. You should have a Class 3 driver’s license, driving experience, and be a confident driver. Required language skills (native or fluent): German and English. Very good knowledge of additional languages such as French, Italian, and Chinese is desirable.

About us – CCM Classic Concerts Management

Classic Concerts Management has been convincing for 30 years with innovative concepts as an artist and concert agency. As a family-run business, individual support is one of our core competencies, both in the execution and accompaniment of orchestra tours around the globe with internationally renowned artists, as well as in artist management. The enthusiasm and passion of our team in the implementation of tours and strategic concepts offer numerous opportunities for creative processes. In the end, the collective success of all participants is what we aim for, and we like to involve our team in this. The compensation is above the industry average. Working from home is generally possible.

Contact + Applications with CV and photo please to:

CCM Classic Concerts Management GmbH
Mr Werner Roch
Muehlenstrasse 22
86842 Tuerkheim

Tel: 08245-960 988
Fax: 08245- 960 980
Mail: info@ccm-international.de
Web: www.ccm-international.de

Jobs

WERDEN SIE EIN TEIL VON CCM CLASSIC CONCERTS MANAGEMENT

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Menschen, die sich mit Leidenschaft dafür einsetzen möchten, unser Unternehmen und unsere Künstler und Künstlerinnen, Orchester und „Special Projects“ weiterzuentwickeln.

WIR SUCHEN
 
ARTIST & TOUR PROJECT MANAGER

Tätigkeit

Aufgrund der Ausweitung unseres Tournee- und Künstlermanagements mit weiteren international hochkarätigen Orchestern, Solisten und Dirigenten suchen wir ab sofort einen Mitarbeiter/ Mitarbeiterin. Sie wirken mit bei der Planung und Durchführung von Künstler- und Orchestertourneen, betreuen Künstler, Presse sowie Sponsoren und unterstützen uns im Tagesgeschäft. Sie wirken mit in einem motivierten Team und sind in einem persönlichen, familiären Umfeld tätig.

Anforderungen

Sie besitzen große Affinität zur klassischen Musik, haben idealerweise ein abgeschlossenes Hochschulstudium und begeistern sich für die vielfältigen Aufgaben im Künstler- und Tourneemanagement.

Ihre Freundlichkeit und ihre Ausstrahlung ermöglichen Ihnen einen sensiblen und professionellen Umgang mit Künstlern, Agenturen, Veranstaltern und Kollegen. Sie verfügen über ein ausgeprägtes Organisationstalent, sind belastbar, zeitlich flexibel, haben Freude an der Kommunikation und arbeiten gerne im Team, übernehmen Eigenverantwortung und besitzen eine schnelle Auffassungsgabe. Zuverlässigkeit und Gewissenhaftigkeit gehören zu ihren Grundeigenschaften. Ihre Arbeitsweise ist systematisch, genau und gleichzeitig kreativ. Sie haben Spaß an selbstständigem Arbeiten, das auch Abend- und Wochenendtätigkeiten einschließt. Sie verfügen über gute EDV-Kenntnisse (z. B. Word, Excel, PowerPoint). Sie haben einen Führerschein Klasse 3, verfügen über Fahrpraxis und fahren sicher. Erforderliche Sprachkenntnisse (Muttersprache bzw. fließend): Deutsch und Englisch. Sehr gute Sprachkenntnisse in weiteren Sprachen wie beispielsweise Französisch, Italienisch und Chinesisch sind erwünscht.

Über uns – CCM Classic Concerts Management

Classic Concerts Management überzeugt seit 30 Jahren mit innovativen Konzepten als Künstler- und Konzertagentur. Als familiengeführtes Unternehmen zählt die individuelle Betreuung sowohl bei der Durchführung und Begleitung von Orchestertourneen rund um den Globus mit international renommierten Künstlern als auch im Künstlermanagement zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Die Begeisterung und Leidenschaft unseres Teams bei der Umsetzung von Tourneen und strategischen Konzepten bietet zahlreiche Freiräume für kreative Prozesse. Am Ende steht der gemeinsame Erfolg für alle Beteiligten, an dem wir unser Team gerne beteiligen. Die Vergütung ist gegenüber dem Branchendurchschnitt überdurchschnittlich. Das Arbeiten im Homeoffice ist grundsätzlich möglich.

Kontakt + Bewerbungen mit Lebenslauf und Foto bitte an:

CCM Classic Concerts Management GmbH
Herrn Werner Roch
Mühlenstrasse 22
86842 Türkheim

Tel: 08245-960 988
Fax: 08245- 960 980
Mail: info@ccm-international.de
Internet: www.ccm-international.de